Delegates may become “Zombie” users if a user is deleted without deleting its delegates first
Delegates may become “Zombie” users with User Type “Undetermined” if a user is deleted without deleting its delegates first.
Trying to delete the “Zombie” users will result in Error 500.
To resolve this issue, please upgrade to latest 2.X.X. fix.
The new version will enable to delete “Zombie” users
Upon trying to delete a user which has delegates, CPM will pop the message “User <User name> has delegates configured. Please delete all delegates before deleting the user”.
Reference defect number - bd530b842a, fixed in v2.1.2